Policy on browser cookies
This website uses cookies. If you continue browsing this site, you are deemed to have automatically authorised Talents4You to use these cookies. Please note: blocking certain types of cookies will impede the proper functioning of the website.

Talents4You is an
executive search agency

specialized in bringing sales professionals
in contact with ICT and technology companies.
Discover our vacancies

What does that mean?

For candidates

We help sales-, presales-, IT technical professionals, executives, ... to find the best career path available for them at this moment, and in line with their expectations.
Read more

For employers

We assist ICT & technology companies in finding the right person through a thorough analysis of the company’s culture & history, the delivery capacity and needs in growth.
Read more
  • Be
  • Yourself
  • Connected
  • Ambitious
  • Open minded
  • Yourself
  • Smart
  • Exemplary
  • Ever evolving

Candidates

What can T4YOU do for you?

Based on your experience and most importantly, your expectations, we will find you a suitable position and employer.

After having an in depth conversation with you – over a warm cup of coffee or tea – we will personally contact ICT companies. During our discussions with them, we’ll analyze if their expectations in an employee match with what you’re looking for in an employer. During the recruitment process, we will assist you in every way to make sure that you’re ready to tackle any obstacle that may get thrown at you.

You can count on us for a personal step-by-step guidance. Talents4You will save you time on searching for a position, and our guarantee is that you’ll get feedback after applying for a job through us.

How does it work?

We help companies of various sizes and cultures. From the local SMB and global multinationals up to the young emerging start-up, our collaborations are adaptive.
All of our current partners are active in the ICT & new technologies sectors such as Hardware & Software Vendors, IT-distributors, Network & Telecom integrators and even IT-Services.

Employers

-

What can T4YOU do for your company?

War for talent With the “war for talent” raging, timing and speed are crucial factors these days. Regrettably, most employers have neither time nor the necessary market knowledge to invest in the search for their future colleague. The most common problems are too little knowledge of the network in their sector or gaps in skills to estimate if the candidate sitting in front of them is right for their needs. That’s what we’re here for.

Timing Where you can invest 2 to 4 hours per week on talent acquisition and interviews, we do it day in day out. That’s why we’re not just there to provide you with a CV. Instead, we give you comprehensive feedback on the candidate and suitability for your needs.

Market Knowledge & Network Our headhunters have an expert knowledge of your market. Either actively or passively, they’re likely to know the candidate you need and / or know where to find him or her.

Collaboration We work closely with our clients and help them define their recruitment needs and relevant information, based on their overall strategy. Nothing is more valuable to us than transparency.

How does it work?

Feel free to book a meeting with us, we’ve always got a warm cup of coffee or tea waiting for you.

Politique en matière de cookies
Ce site internet utilise des cookies. En poursuivant votre navigation, vous autorisez Talents4You à utiliser ces cookies. Attention, le blocage de certains cookies empêche le fonctionnement correct du site.

Talents4You est une
société de recrutement

et de chasse de tête jouant le lien entre les
commerciaux / executives et nos partenaires
en ICT et nouvelles technologies.
Découvrez nos jobs

Qu’est ce que cela signifie ?

Pour candidats

Nous aidons les profils commerciaux, technico-commerciaux, executives, ... à identifier leurs meilleures opportunités en adéquation avec leurs attentes et plan de carrière.
Lire plus

Pour employeurs

Nous assistons les sociétés actives dans le secteur de l’ICT et des nouvelles technologies à identifier les personnes adéquates basées sur une analyse détaillée de leur culture d’entreprise, de leur histoire et de leurs plans de croissance.
Lire plus
  • Be
  • Yourself
  • Connected
  • Ambitious
  • Open minded
  • Yourself
  • Smart
  • Exemplary
  • Ever evolving

Candidats

Que peut faire T4YOU pour vous ?

Selon votre expérience et, plus important, basé sur vos attentes, nous vous trouverons la meilleure option de carrière chez l’employeur vous correspondant.

A l’issue d’une conversation intense et détaillée autour d’une tasse de café (ou de thé …) nous vous ouvrirons notre large réseau de contacts afin d’établir quelles sont les meilleures opportunités disponibles sur le marché à court, moyen ou long terme. Durant la procédure de sélection nous vous assisterons à chaque étape cruciale afin de vous préparer le mieux possible pour vous positionner et à souligner vos compétences auprès d’employeurs potentiels.

Vous pouvez compter sur une guidance personnalisée et une expertise éclairée vous permettant de mettre tous les atouts de votre côté. Talents4You vous permettra d’économiser significativement du temps dans votre recherche d’emploi. Prestation positive ou négative, nous vous donnerons un feedback détaillé et constructif. Toujours.

Comment fonctionnons-nous ?

Nous aidons des sociétés de taille et de culture très différentes. Depuis la PME locale jusqu’à la multinationale en passant par la jeune start-up émergente, nos partenariats sont adaptatifs.
Tous nos partenaires actuels sont actifs dans les secteurs de l’ICT et des nouvelles technologies telles que la production hardware et logiciel, la distribution IT, l’intégration réseau et telecom ou encore les services informatiques.

Employeurs

-

Que peut faire T4YOU pour votre entreprise ?

La guerre des talents La Guerre des Talents faisant rage, le timing et la rapidité sont des facteurs cruciaux de nos jours. Malheureusement la majorité des sociétés n’ont ni le temps ni la connaissance de marché nécessaire pour trouver leurs nouveaux collaborateurs. Les problématiques les plus courantes sont souvent une connaissance trop limitée du tissu social de leur secteur ou des lacunes dans les compétences permettant d’estimer si le candidat assis en face d’eux est le bon pour leurs besoins. C’est là que nous intervenons.

Timing Là où vous investissez de 2 à 4 heures par semaine à attirer et interviewer vos nouveaux talents, nous en faisons notre pain quotidien. C’est pourquoi nous ne faisons pas que vous fournir un CV. Bien plus qu’un bout de papier nous vous donnons un feedback très exhaustif sur le candidat et son adéquation à vos besoins.

Connaissance de marché & réseau Nos headhunters ont une connaissance d’expert dans votre marché. De manière active ou passive il est fort probable qu’ils connaissent le candidat dont vous avez besoin et/ou qu’ils sachent où le trouver.

Collaboration Nous travaillons de manière extrêmement proche avec nos clients et les aidons à définir leurs besoins en recrutement et les informations relevantes sur base de leur stratégie globale. Rien n’a plus de valeur que la transparence à nos yeux.

Comment fonctionnons-nous ?

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter afin de convenir d’un rendez-vous. Nous avons toujours un café (ou thé) à partager.